Happy Easter


Easter is finally here. After 6 weeks of no chocolate (I gave it up for Lent) I now get to gorge myself on lot’s of lovely Easter eggs & chocolate bunny’s. Not only do we gets lots of yummy chocolate to eat but if we are lucky then we also get a extra long weekend off work – Hurrah.

With the arrival of Easter then Spring should be on it’s way with the clocks jumping forward today but I have to say I’m feeling anything but Spring like as it’s rather chilly here. Normally Easter for me means a wardrobe clearout and a packing away of the winter woolies and a fresh wardrobe full of summer tops & linen pants. However after flurries of snow for most of this week I’m afraid the winter woolies are still close to hand.

Anyway a Happy Easter to all and here’s hoping for warmer days very soon.

easter pic

Leave a Reply

