More finished Jewellery projects


gren ring2 bangles4 amber ring2 onyx earrings loop ring2 hammered copper pendant

My Jewellery class finished last week but I will (hopefully) be signing up for the next term in September to make lots more lovely things.

These are a few of my finished projects.

Green stripe Agate set on a brushed sterling silver band

Sterling silver hammered &  polished bangles

Amber set on a polished sterling silver band

Onyx & sterling silver earrings

Twisted wire sterling silver ring

Amber set on a hammered copper pendant

 

I have had so much fun learning lots of new skills and I’m really pleased with how most things have turned out. I have also had my share of disasters though – I ruined a silver & copper Art Deco sunburst pendant I had spend weeks working on when I was at the final polishing stage. It can be very frustrating when this happens but my tutor Rachael is so encouraging. Hopefully I’ll have another go next term at making another pendant and this time finishing it.

I hope you like seeing my finished projects and some items will be appearing in my Folksy shop very soon.

Leave a Reply

