Bangle Envy


I am now half way through my current Silversmithing course and have a new obsession – silver bangles. I just can’t stop making them.
I have fallen in love with simple thin hammered bangles decorated with tiny silver charms and am frantically trying to make an armful for myself and for my online shop before my course ends in a few weeks time.

photo 2

photo 1

I think they are so pretty for summer and are really comfortable to wear as they are light and make a lovely jingling sound when you move.
I am hoping to list some on my Folksy shop soon (that’s if I can bear not to keep them all myself) I have also made a chunkier hammered sterling silver bangle and a thinner polished one that will be going on sale very soon. So watch this space.
photo 3
You can check out my other listings on my Folksy shop here :

https://folksy.com/shops/LadyButton

Leave a Reply

